Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denton Atkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denton Atkinson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nora nunez

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angelica gave me the best customer service highly recommended this state farm."

Cristina Hernandez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always professional and kind . I never have problems with State Farm insurance . Any time I’m not able to meet my payment deadlines they work with me ."

Jordan V

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Denton Atkinson was super helpful in getting me set up with auto, renters and business insurance! Explained every step, made sure I was on the same page. The best part is I have way more coverage, for about $140 less per month than I was paying my last auto insurance. Amazing!! They have earned a life long customer today❤️"

Victoriana Rodriguez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angelica Perez is extremely friendly and always helpful. She is always willing to answer any questions I may have. Love that she is bilingual and polite."

Nayeli Romero

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica , was amazing and very helpful!"

Barbara Vermeulen

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica Perez is always very helpful whenever I call in to ask a question. It has been a nice transition to have someone from my retired agents office still able to help knowing myself and my needs."

Angel Gabaldon

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked in the insurance industry for several years and found State Farm's rates and value offered for those rates to be among the best in the business. Pair that with professional, compassionate and knowledgeable agents like Angelica Perez and you can be assured a positive experience that tailors the levels of protection to you and your family's individual needs. 5 Stars! Looking forward to working with Angelica further."

Trevor Walker (Lionhart)

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and easy to work with :)"

Sheldon sivesind

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff that Denton has working in his offices will do what it takes to get your issues resolved in a timely manner, answer all your questions or just to give you a simple quote."

Lex Luthor

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars all day, 24/7/365!! Denton Atkinson and the local State Farm team are absolute aces!! I have been with this same team for the last 30 years, I have never switched insurance. Never will. Always happy to help, always there to support and always easy to work with. Denton is amazing and Angelica are amazing. Support your amazing local businesses and give this team a try. You won't be sorry. A++++++"

linda Blessin

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed being with State Farm insurance. Angelica is super. She is good at her job and very pleasant. I enjoy her sweet personality."

jane ayub

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experience from Angel and Angelica M Perez . Very professional and amazing!"

Jollena Tylor

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to customer-service manager, Angelica Perez. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and handles queries about my policies with a smile in her voice. Thanks, Angelica, for years of great service!"

Megan Kiktavy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica has always been helpful and attentive. I love that she is local and she is both knowledgeable and efficient. She’s probably why I stayed with State Farm."

Bert Sheridan

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dropped a competitor and went with State Farm at this agency. I have received outstanding service, even when filing my first claim in decades. What a good move this has proven to be! Thank You!"

Aman Mander

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Angelica Perez for years now and every single time I get the best service! She is very knowledgeable, responsive and takes great care of her clients."

Scott Burger

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Angelica Perez was great!"

Bri Green

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!"

Heather McDaniel

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denton was very helpful and informative. I made the switch to State Farm in a heart beat. With better coverage and better rates who could say no. Thank you Denton."

B. PADDEN MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me cheap insurance for my 1965 ford pickup. Denton. Was very nice to work with. Would recommend."

Vanessa De La Cruz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience!!! Great customer service"

Esmer Rebolloso

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica is awesome really nice and helpful 👍"

Nataly Perez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica is amazing at her job very nice and efficient."

Misha Johnson

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica was great!! Definitely recommend!!"

Carmen Calderon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica has always been super helpful and professional and has made the process of getting insurance much smoother!"