Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Keeley State Farm Agent

Aaron Keeley State Farm Agent

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Keeley State Farm Agent
"I worked with Denton on a shared customer. He is honest, straight to the point, and professional. He is quick to respond, and the process was easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of Laura Fernando

Laura Fernando

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Fernando
"Always very helpful and professional. Highly recommend Denton!"
Profile photo of Sierra Sharp

Sierra Sharp

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Sharp
"Great customer service. Everything has always been seamless to change, add and get information on."
Profile photo of Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Jones
"Denton was and is the most professional and knowledgeable agent I have ever associated with. His quotes were spot on which allowed me to make accurate and quick decisions. Thank you Denton."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Business owner is very nice over the phone and was helpful addressing my concerns about a seemingly high auto insurance quote. Would definitely insure my vehicle and home with this agent."
Profile photo of Holly Stanfield

Holly Stanfield

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Holly Stanfield
"Terrible customer service - would not recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Haney

Rick Haney

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Haney
"Quick and easy was my experience with getting the insurance I needed to get on the road. Anastasia Garcia was able to help me with all my questions and provide all the assistance I needed. Thank you Anastasia and thank you State Farm for helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Russell Murphy

Russell Murphy

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Murphy
"I have had a great experience moving my insurance coverage to State Farm. Anastasia Garcia of the Denton Atkinson agency has been very helpful. She has been great at explaining some features of my new policies. She embodies the "Good Neighbor" branding of State Farm 100%!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kiesel (Jif)

Jennifer Kiesel (Jif)

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kiesel (Jif)
"Wonderful customer service from the front desk staff Anastasia. It was such a great experience at this location. I’ve been with State Farm for years and this was the easiest transfer yet from state to state. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of James Stinger

James Stinger

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stinger
"After being unable to get an online quote, Micah from Denton's office, contacted me to go over my needs. And boy was this a magical ride. Normally when you say "I was on the phone for over an hour with the insurance folks," a person might offer condolences or a shoulder to cry on. But nay, what I experienced was educational, well tailored to my needs, and thoroughly enjoyable. Each option offered either made immediate sense for my policy, or was at worst was a 'you might be able to use this too, but no pressure if not' type offer. I felt comfortable from the very beginning, and as though I was working with a friend by the end. It almost felt like when I was a kid and I'd go with my family to our local agent and it was like visiting distant relatives. I've been a customer for *check watch* an hour and a half, and I feel like I will remain here for as long as I'm in my new home, which should be a very long time."
Profile photo of Bryon Flett

Bryon Flett

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Flett
"I have been a State Farm customer for roughly 10 years. Angelica has been helpful with our home and auto insurance over the years. She is no more than an email away and has never failed to respond or solve any issue that arise. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for competitive rates with great customer service."
Profile photo of lostkidatwalmart clips

lostkidatwalmart clips

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lostkidatwalmart clips
"Explained everything to me step by step and was patient with me since it was my first time"
Profile photo of Austin Barnes

Austin Barnes

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Barnes
"Denton Saved me 2k a year in auto insurance. Both him and Angelica have moved mountains for me and are lightning fast with communicating back when needed. Nothing less then a 10 star insurance company in my opinion."
Profile photo of Edwin Kintu-Lubowa

Edwin Kintu-Lubowa

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Kintu-Lubowa
"Very knowledgeable, efficient, and customer service oriented!"
Profile photo of OUMOU DIALLO

OUMOU DIALLO

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OUMOU DIALLO
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mireya Perez

Mireya Perez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Perez
"State Farm has great insurance. Glad to know I am protected for Life Insurance. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of joseph lara

joseph lara

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph lara
"Angelica helped me and provided great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debbie Pereira

Debbie Pereira

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pereira
"Excellent Service Quick to respond"
Profile photo of Casey L. Bauer

Casey L. Bauer

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey L. Bauer
"From start to finish Angel was extremely helpful and professional. We now have great coverage and great rates in addition to having an actual local person we can call if we have questions."
Profile photo of Steven Moore

Steven Moore

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Moore
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"I have Many years of working with Angelica and the service is always fabulous. She gave me a call and took all My doubts away."
Profile photo of Vic

Vic

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vic
"Angelica was very helpful. Excellent seravice."
Profile photo of Jodee Montague

Jodee Montague

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodee Montague
"Wonderful people to deal with"
Profile photo of Melanee Mulholland

Melanee Mulholland

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanee Mulholland
"Window damaged by rock. Replacement was fast and seamless...from my first call to new windows installation. Never been easier."
Profile photo of Becky Anderson

Becky Anderson

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Anderson
"Recently I talked with Micah at State Farm in Lake Stevens about possibly changing my auto and homeowners policies as my current policy keeps increasing. I’ve been with the same company for 20 years and was hesitant to change. After talking with Micah, I was so impressed with the level of knowledge and the fact that he explained each and every aspect of the different levels of coverage. That made my decision much easier. I now have increased coverage at a much lower rate. Thank you to Micah at State Farm for being so thorough and so patient while I made my decision. B.Anderson 03/03/2023"